Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Officers of the University

Merodie A. HancockPresident

Michael Mancini, Chief of Staff

William J. Seaton, Provost and Vice President 

Christopher Stringer, Vice President for Administration and Finance 

John P. Thurber, Vice President for Public Affairs

Dennis W. Devery, Vice President for Institutional Planning and Research

Robin A. Walton, Vice President for Community and Government Affairs

Barbara M. Kleva, General Counsel

Academic Deans

Dr. John O. Aje
Dean, School of Applied Science and Technology
Dr. John R. Woznicki
Dean, Heavin School of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Michael Williams
Dean, School of Business and Management
Dr. Filomela Marshall
Dean, W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing
Dr. Joseph Youngblood II
Vice Provost and Dean, John S. Watson School of Public Service & Continuing Studies

Vietthi Nguyen, BSAST

As a military member, I am busy serving our country, protecting our freedom and serving my family…TESU was the number one pick for me because it offers flexibility..."

Watch Vietthi »