Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

IRB Committee Members

Jeffrey S. Harmon, Chair
Assistant Provost for Learning Outcomes

Dr. Ann Marie Senior
Director of Institutional Research and Quality Assurance, Division of Planning and Research

Dr. Ana Maria Catanzaro
Associate Dean, W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing

Ms. Mary Chute
NJ State Librarian, New Jersey State Library

Dr. Jane Bliss Holtz
Mentor, W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing

Dr. Marian Leerburger
Mentor, John S. Watson School of Public Service and Continuing Studies

Dr. Tami Moser
Mentor, School of Business and Management

Dr. Robert Nalbandov
Mentor, Heavin School of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Margaret Reiter
Community Representative, VP and CNO, Capital Health System

Dr. Brian Usilaner
Mentor, School of Applied Science and Technology

Colleen Schenk, BA

"I was able to complete my degree and fulfill a dream that I had, while being able to work and care for my family."

Watch Colleen »