Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Chat with TESU

Contact Us

Thomas Edison State University
111 W. State St.
Trenton, NJ 08608
(609) 777-5680


Looking for driving directions to Thomas Edison State University?

View Directions »

Contact us to speak with an admissions counselor about earning your degree or a certificate, or to discuss any questions you have about the application or enrollment process.

Key Departments at Thomas Edison State University

Office of the President
Merodie A. Hancock, PhD, President
(609) 984-1105

Division of Academic Affairs
Dr. Cynthia Baum, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
(609) 984-1120

Division of Administration and Finance
Chris Stringer, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
(609) 984-1110

Division of Advancement
Mary Heagley, Vice President

Division of Community and Government Affairs
Marcela Maziarz
(609) 777-5694

Division of Enrollment Management
Dr. Dennis W. Devery, Vice President
(609) 984-1151


Office of Facilities and Operations
Mary Hack, Director
(609) 984-1661

Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services
Gillian Wyckoff, Director
Admissions Office: (609) 777-5680
(Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET)

Student Success Center
Pamela DeMartino, Senior Director of Advising and Student Success
(609) 777-5680
(Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET)

Questions about graduate programs send email to

Enrolled students may send questions via:

  • myEdison - Submit a HelpDesk ticket to the Office of Academic Advising.
  • - To ensure proper routing, include your degree program in the subject line. Example: AA, BA, BSBA etc.

Office of Alumni Engagement
Meg Frantz, Director
(609) 633-8592

Office of Student Financial Accounts
(609) 984-4099

Center for the Assessment of Learning

Center for Learning and Technology
Matthew Cooper, Associate Vice President for Organizational Learning and Chief Technology Officer
(609) 292-6317

Office of Communications
Victoria Monaghan, Senior Director of Communications
(609) 777-3083

Office of Community and Government Affairs
Marcela Maziarz
(609) 777-5694

Office of the Controller
John Schaible, Controller
(609) 292-2108

Office of Financial Aid
James Owens, Director
(609) 633-9658

Office of General Counsel
Jennifer Hoff, General Counsel
(609) 984-1124

Heavin School of Arts, Science and Technology
Dr. John O. Aje, Dean
(609) 984-1130

Office of Human Resources
Heather Brooks, Chief Human Resources and Employee Success Officer
(609) 984-1114

John S. Watson School of Public Service
Dr. Malcolm Oliver, Dean
(609) 777-5642

Office of Management Information Systems (MIS)
Matthew Cooper, Associate Vice President for Organizational Learning and Chief Technology Officer
(609) 292-6317

Office of Mentor Administration
Jamie Priester, Assistant Dean
(609) 777-5672

Office of Military and Veteran Education
Craig Smith, Director of Military and Veteran Enrollment and Outreach
(609) 777-5696

Office of the Registrar
Catharine A. Punchello, University Registrar and Associate Vice President
(609) 777-5680 for course registration, transcripts, graduation 

School of Business and Management
Dr. Michael Williams, Dean
(609) 984-1130

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions
Ruth Wittman-Price, Dean

Office of Strategic Partnerships

Office of Accessibility Services (ADA)
Laura Brenner-Scotti, ADA coordinator
(609) 984-1141, ext. 3415

Technical Support
(609) 777-5680, ext. 1

Office of Help Desk and Testing Administration
Jacquelyn Rossetter, Director
(609) 984-1181

Toni M. Terry, BA

"I am 67 years old, soon to be 68, and to be able to say I did this at this day in my life is just gratification for my own self."

Watch Toni »