Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Chat with TESU
Impact Awards

Impact Awards

Thank you for supporting the TESU Impact Awards Event!

It was an extraordinary evening welcoming our supporters and friends to campus to celebrate TESU’s impact and honor three outstanding individuals.

Dr. Ahmed A. Azmy, Frank Clyburn and Jeannine Frisby LaRue truly embody the ‘Spirit of Edison’ and their Impact has touched the lives of TESU students who transform their lives through education.

We were honored to present Spirit of Edison Awards to three outstanding individuals who represent the true meaning of IMPACT:

Ahmed AzmyDr. Ahmed A. Azmy

Azmy Architects 

Frank ClyburnFrank Clyburn

Chief Executive Officer
International Flavors and Fragrances (IFF)

Jeannine Frisk LaRueJeannine Frisby LaRue

Senior Vice President
The Zita Group

Event proceeds allow the University to continue providing flexible educational opportunities to adult students pursuing their degrees while balancing careers, families, and studies.

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful evening with us!

Questions? Please contact Jaclyn Joworisak at or 609-699-2001 ext. 2080.