Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Thomas Edison State University Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

2

September 2 Wednesday

Thomas Edison State University

MSN and DNP Virtual Information Session

Wednesday, September 2 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Thursday

4

September 4 Friday

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

Thomas Edison State University

Earn Your Undergraduate Degree. Impact Your Life.

Wednesday, September 9 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Thursday

11

September 11 Friday

12

September 12 Saturday

Thomas Edison State University

BSNA Virtual Information Session

Saturday, September 12 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

15

September 15 Tuesday

Thomas Edison State University

Lehigh Carbon CC Virtual Transfer Fair

Tuesday, September 15 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Wednesday

Thomas Edison State University

Earn Your Undergraduate Degree. Impact Your Life.

Wednesday, September 16 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Thomas Edison State University

Pre-BSN/BSN Virtual Information Session

Wednesday, September 16 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Thursday

Thomas Edison State University

Mercer CCC Virtual Transfer Fair

Thursday, September 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Thomas Edison State University

Camden CC Virtual Transfer Fair

Thursday, September 17 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Friday

19

September 19 Saturday

Thomas Edison State University

MSN and DNP Virtual Information Session

Saturday, September 19 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

23

September 23 Wednesday

24

September 24 Thursday

Thomas Edison State University

NJ Conference on Diversity and Inclusion

Thursday, September 24 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Friday

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

29

September 29 Tuesday

30

September 30 Wednesday

Thomas Edison State University

Earn Your Undergraduate Degree. Impact Your Life.

Wednesday, September 30 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Thomas Edison State University

Lehigh Carbon CC Virtual Transfer Fair

Wednesday, September 30 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Toni M. Terry, BA

"I am 67 years old, soon to be 68, and to be able to say I did this at this day in my life is just gratification for my own self."

Watch Toni »