Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions

MSN and DNP Virtual Information Session

Wednesday, December 1 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions

MSN and DNP Virtual Information Session

Wednesday, December 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Thursday

3

December 3 Friday

4

December 4 Saturday

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

7

December 7 Tuesday

8

December 8 Wednesday

9

December 9 Thursday

10

December 10 Friday

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

14

December 14 Tuesday

15

December 15 Wednesday

16

December 16 Thursday

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions

Accelerated BSN (BSNA) Virtual Information Session

Thursday, December 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

18

December 18 Saturday

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions

Accelerated BSN (BSNA) Virtual Information Session

Saturday, December 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions

RN-BSN Virtual Information Session

Monday, December 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions

RN-BSN Virtual Information Session

Monday, December 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Tuesday

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions

MSN and DNP Virtual Information Session

Tuesday, December 21 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions

MSN and DNP Virtual Information Session

Tuesday, December 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Wednesday

23

December 23 Thursday

24

December 24 Friday

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

28

December 28 Tuesday

29

December 29 Wednesday

30

December 30 Thursday

31

December 31 Friday

Vi-Anne Antrum, DNP

"I was able to understand and build on the foundation that I already had to be able to serve people better."

Watch Vi-Anne »

CCNE Accreditation