Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

8

October 8 Friday

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions

Accelerated BSN (BSNA) VIRTUAL Information Session

Thursday, October 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions

Accelerated BSN (BSNA) VIRTUAL Information Session

Saturday, October 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions

RN-BSN VIRTUAL Information Session

Tuesday, October 19 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions

RN-BSN VIRTUAL Information Session

Tuesday, October 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions

MSN and DNP VIRTUAL Information Session

Wednesday, October 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing and Health Professions

MSN and DNP VIRTUAL Information Session

Wednesday, October 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

22

October 22 Friday

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

26

October 26 Tuesday

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday

Vi-Anne Antrum, DNP

"I was able to understand and build on the foundation that I already had to be able to serve people better."

Watch Vi-Anne »

CCNE Accreditation