Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Career Center Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

Career Center

Jump Start Your Career

Monday, October 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Tuesday

Career Center

Network Your Way to Career Success

Tuesday, October 4 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Wednesday

6

October 6 Thursday

7

October 7 Friday

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

11

October 11 Tuesday

Career Center

Pepsico - Hiring Our Nation's Heroes

Tuesday, October 11 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Career Center

Port Authority of NY/NJ Virtual Information Session

Tuesday, October 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Wednesday

Career Center

Interviewing Preparation

Wednesday, October 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Thursday

Career Center

Long Island Choice Career Fair (Live)

Thursday, October 13 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Career Center

San Antonio Choice Career Fair

Thursday, October 13 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Career Center

Hire NJ - Multi-University Alumni Career Fair

Thursday, October 13 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Friday

Career Center

Tapping Into the Job Market

Friday, October 14 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

Career Center

Jump Start Your Career

Tuesday, October 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Wednesday

Career Center

Resume and Cover Letter Writing

Wednesday, October 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Thursday

Career Center

Baltimore Choice Career Fair (Live)

Thursday, October 20 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Career Center

Atlanta Choice Career Fair

Thursday, October 20 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Career Center

Phoenix Choice Career Fair

Thursday, October 20 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Career Center

Richardson Dallas Choice Career Fair

Thursday, October 20 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Career Center

Las Vegas Choice Career Fair

Thursday, October 20 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Career Center

Network Your Way to Career Success

Thursday, October 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
21

October 21 Friday

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

Career Center

Network Your Way to Career Success

Monday, October 24 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Tuesday

Career Center

Arlington Heights Job Fair

Tuesday, October 25 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Career Center

Port Authority of NY/NJ Virtual Information Session

Tuesday, October 25 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Career Center

Career Week - Interviewing 101

Tuesday, October 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Thursday

Career Center

Resume and Cover Letter Writing

Thursday, October 27 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Career Center

Tapping Into the Job Market

Thursday, October 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Friday

Career Center

Jump Start Your Career

Friday, October 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday