Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Thomas Edison State University Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

Thomas Edison State University

Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) Forum

Tuesday, August 2 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

August 4 Thursday

Thomas Edison State University

TESU Veteran Enrollment Information Session

Thursday, August 4 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

August 5 Friday

Thomas Edison State University

Learn About TESU's Online Undergraduate Programs

Friday, August 5 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

Thomas Edison State University

TESU Graduate Open House at the Hilton Garden Inn - Hamilton

Tuesday, August 9 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Wednesday

Thomas Edison State University

Navy and Marine Corps Student Information Session

Wednesday, August 10 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Thursday

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

Thomas Edison State University

Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) Forum

Saturday, August 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

16

August 16 Tuesday

Thomas Edison State University

Department of Defense/Family Information Session

Tuesday, August 16 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

23

August 23 Tuesday

Thomas Edison State University

Board of Trustees Meeting

Tuesday, August 23 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Wednesday

Thomas Edison State University

RN-BSN-MSN Virtual Information Session

Wednesday, August 24 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Thomas Edison State University

Why Choose TESU? The Benefits for Military Students

Wednesday, August 24 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Thursday

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

30

August 30 Tuesday

31

August 31 Wednesday

Toni M. Terry, BA

"I am 67 years old, soon to be 68, and to be able to say I did this at this day in my life is just gratification for my own self."

Watch Toni »