Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Thomas Edison State University Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

2

September 2 Thursday

Thomas Edison State University

Veteran New Student Virtual Information Session

Thursday, September 2 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

7

September 7 Tuesday

Thomas Edison State University

RN-BSN Virtual Information Session

Tuesday, September 7 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Thomas Edison State University

RN-BSN Virtual Information Session

Tuesday, September 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Wednesday

Thomas Edison State University

MSN and DNP Virtual Information Session

Wednesday, September 8 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Thomas Edison State University

Navy and Marine Student Information Session

Wednesday, September 8 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Thomas Edison State University

MSN and DNP Virtual Information Session

Wednesday, September 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Thursday

10

September 10 Friday

Thomas Edison State University

Meet with your Thomas Edison State University Transfer Counselor!

Friday, September 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

14

September 14 Tuesday

Thomas Edison State University

Coast Guard New Student Information Session (via Zoom)

Tuesday, September 14 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

16

September 16 Thursday

Thomas Edison State University

Accelerated BSN (BSNA) VIRTUAL Information Session

Thursday, September 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

Thomas Edison State University

Board of Trustees Meeting

Friday, September 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Thomas Edison State University

Meet with your Thomas Edison State University Transfer Counselor!

Friday, September 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Saturday

Thomas Edison State University

Accelerated BSN (BSNA) VIRTUAL Information Session!

Saturday, September 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

21

September 21 Tuesday

22

September 22 Wednesday

23

September 23 Thursday

24

September 24 Friday

Thomas Edison State University

Meet with your Thomas Edison State University Transfer Counselor!

Friday, September 24 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Saturday

Thomas Edison State University

2021 Commencement Ceremony

Saturday, September 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

Thomas Edison State University

Meet your TESU Graduate Counselor!

Monday, September 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Tuesday

Thomas Edison State University

RN-BSN Virtual Information Session

Tuesday, September 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Thomas Edison State University

RN-BSN Virtual Information Session

Tuesday, September 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Wednesday

Thomas Edison State University

MSN and DNP Virtual Information Session

Wednesday, September 29 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Thursday

Toni M. Terry, BA

"I am 67 years old, soon to be 68, and to be able to say I did this at this day in my life is just gratification for my own self."

Watch Toni »