News & Events

Latest News

76-100 of 135   « Prev 25   1  2  3  4  5  6   Next 25 »  

2011 Grande Ball Set for Nov. 5

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Three College Supporters to be Honored with Spirit of Edison Awards at The War Memorial in Trenton, N.J.

College Launches Accelerated One-Year BSN Program

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

The W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing at Thomas Edison State University launches an accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) degree program for adults who already possess a non-nursing bachelor’s degree.

TESU Grads Have Highest CPA Exam Pass Rates

Monday, June 27, 2011

Thomas Edison State University graduates have the highest pass rates for the Uniform Certified Public Accountant (CPA) Examination among all regionally accredited senior institutions of higher education in New Jersey that offer accounting programs...

Upcoming Events

  • Undergraduate Programs Webinar

    Thursday, September 29
    4:00 PM

  • Master of Arts in Liberal Studies Graduate Webinar

    Wednesday, October 5
    7:00 PM

  • School of Business and Management Graduate Webinar

    Thursday, October 6
    12:00 PM

  • School of Business and Management Undergraduate Programs Webinar

    Thursday, October 6
    7:00 PM

  • Late Registration for November 2016 Term

    Sunday, October 9

  • Midterm Week for September 2016 Term

    Monday, October 10

  • RN-BSN/MSN/DNP Nursing Webinar

    Wednesday, October 12
    7:00 PM

  • School of Business and Management Mentor Summit

    Thursday, October 13
    12:00 PM

  • Registration for December 2016 Term

    Friday, October 14

  • University Day

    Friday, October 14
    12:00 AM

View all Events