News & Events

Latest News

76-100 of 137   « Prev 25   1  2  3  4  5  6   Next 25 »  

2011 Grande Ball Set for Nov. 5

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Three College Supporters to be Honored with Spirit of Edison Awards at The War Memorial in Trenton, N.J.

College Launches Accelerated One-Year BSN Program

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

The W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing at Thomas Edison State University launches an accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) degree program for adults who already possess a non-nursing bachelor’s degree.

TESU Grads Have Highest CPA Exam Pass Rates

Monday, June 27, 2011

Thomas Edison State University graduates have the highest pass rates for the Uniform Certified Public Accountant (CPA) Examination among all regionally accredited senior institutions of higher education in New Jersey that offer accounting programs...

Upcoming Events

  • Late Registration for January 2017 Term

    Sunday, December 11

  • Finals Week for October 2016 Term

    Monday, December 12

  • Midterm Week for November 2016 Term

    Monday, December 12

  • Registration for February 2017 Term

    Friday, December 16

  • Start Date for January 2017 Term

    Tuesday, January 3

  • Midterm Week for December 2016 Term

    Monday, January 9

  • Late Registration for February 2017 Term

    Sunday, January 15

  • Finals Week for November 2016 Term

    Monday, January 16

  • Registration for March 2017 Term

    Friday, January 20

  • Start Date for February 2017 Term

    Monday, January 30

View all Events