News & Events

Latest News

1-25 of 131   1  2  3  4  5  6   Next 25 »  

Upcoming Events

  • Start Date for August 2016 Term

    Monday, August 1

  • Late Registration for September 2016 Term

    Sunday, August 14

  • Midterm Week for July 2016 Term

    Monday, August 15

  • Registration for October 2016 Term

    Friday, August 19

  • Finals Week for June 2016 Term

    Monday, August 22

  • Start Date for September 2016 Term

    Monday, August 29

  • Late Registration for October 2016 Term

    Sunday, September 11

  • Midterm Week for August 2016 Term

    Monday, September 12

  • Registration for November 2016 Term

    Friday, September 16

  • Finals Week for July 2016 Term

    Monday, September 19

View all Events